About GCBT Events

We hold seminars, public lecture series and workshops touching upon geoeconomics, Business, Management, Entrepreneurship, public policy that is commonly embodied in “constitutions, legislative acts, and judicial decisions.



London 2022 

Global Conference on Business and Technology GCBT aims to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers and research scholars to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of Business and Technology. It also provides the premier interdisciplinary forum for researchers, practitioners and educators to present and discuss the most recent innovations, trends, and concerns, practical challenges encountered, and the solutions adopted in the fields of Business and Technology.

5th Global Conference on Business & Technology 2022

Conference Organisers

Conference Chair

Professor David Weir

Conference co Chair

Professor Dr. Anukrati Sharma

Conference Convenor

Dr. Dababrata Chowdhury

Conference Coordinator

Asraful Khan MCMI CMgr MSET

International Coordinator

Dr Sarat Das

Publication Coordinator

Dr Ali Osman Cibikdiken

Conference secretary (presentation & Publication)

Dr Srishti Gosain

conference secretary (administration)

Nikita Gupta

Special Guest

Prof. Neelima Singh

University of Kota, India

Keynote Speakers

Professor Ray Lloyd

Global Banking School, UK

Professor Mohamed Abdel-Maguid

Pro Vice-Chancellor (STEM)
Canterbury Christ Church University, UK

Professor Zhanar Temirbekova

Akhmet Yassawi University, Kazakhstan.

Guest Speakers

Prof. Dr. Himmet KARADAL

Bolu Abant İzzet Baysal University

Professor, Dr.Md. Wasiul Islam

Professor of Nature-based tourism
Khulna University, Bangladesh

Professor Ramesh chandra

Chief Scientist
We Grow

Dr Vilas B Gaikar

Associate Professor, Economics
University of Mumbai, India

Professor Sandeep K. Walia

Deputy Dean
School of Hotel Management & Tourism
Lovely Professional University, India

Professor, Dr. Ravinder Rena

Professor of Economics 
Durban University of Technology, South Africa 

Dr. Rupam Konar

School of Hospitality, Tourism & Event
Taylor’s University, Malaysia

Dr. Sunil Kakkar

Specialist in Marketing Strategies, Retail Management, Consumer Behavior

Dr Ndivhuho Tshikovhi

Postdoctoral Fellow
Durban University of Technology (DUT), South Africa

Professor Gulzhanat Tayauova

Vice Rector
Turan University, Kazakhstan

Dr, Hüseyin Pamukçu

Associate Professor
University of Afyon Kocatepe, Turkey

Dr. Anabela Monteiro

Assistant Professor
Universidade Europeia of Lisbon, Portugal

Scientific Committee

  • Professor Lynne Butel (UK) 
  • Professor Anukrati Sharma (India)
  • Dr. Dababrata Chowdhury (UK) 
  • Dr. Jayaraman Krishnaswamy (Malaysia)
  • Dr. Gulzhanat Tayauova (Kazakhstan)
  • Dr. Gardan Daniel Adrian (Romania)
  • Dr Vilas B Gaikar (India)
  • Dr. Obby Phiri (UK)
  • Dr. Alamir Al-Alawi (Oman)
  • Dr. Handan Kasimoglu (Turkey)
  • Dr. John-Paul Okeke (UK)
  • Dr. Rajendra Kumar (UK)
  • Dr. Andy SK Annamalai (UK)


  • Dr. Atul Mishra (UK)
  • Dr. Abraham Althonayan (UK)
  • Dr. Russell Kabir (UK)
  • Dr. Wai Lim (UK)
  • Dr. Ozgur Cinar (UK)
  • Dr Kaviraj Santayana (UK)